Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for The Children’s Museum is comprised of community leaders committed to igniting a passion for learning in all children.

Meet the 2018 Board of Directors:

Richard Barrett, Colliers International

Chris Beard, Chair, Gateway Wealth Strategies – Raymond James

Eric Borowicz, AFL

John Boyanoski, Complete Public Relations

Zackary Brown, Progress Lighting

Troy Chisolm, Greenville Health Systems

Satreva Dogan, Long Branch Baptist Church

Chase Eldridge, Michelin North America

Doug Evans, Brown, Massey, Evans, McLeod & Haynsworth

Chris Fay, Chair-Elect, TPM

Representative Phyllis Henderson, South Carolina Legislature

Connie Jones, Altus IP

Lynne Jones, CPA

Barbara Manoski, Spartanburg County First Steps/Quality Counts

Dr. Kevin Kirtley, General Electric

Lauren Luneckas, Kentwool Performance

Jeff McCoy, Greenville County Schools

Gustavo Nieves, Dynamic Ventures Group

Jill Rodgers, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture

Jessica Rustin, Advance America

Adele Seymore, ECO Waste, Inc

Bibby Sierra, Secretary, Christ Church Episcopal School

Paul Sparks, Past Chair, RealOp Investments

Robert Stevens, Elliott Davis Decosimo, LLC

Representative Eddie Tallon, South Carolina Legislature

John J. Warner, Treasurer, SC Governor’s School for the Arts and Humanities