Meet Our Donors


2016 Donors


BlueCross BlueShield of
South Carolina
City of Greenville
Daniel-Mickel Foundation
Duke Energy
Fluor Corporation
Jolley Foundation
Michelin Corporate Foundation
Michelin North America
Jean T. and Heyward G. Pelham Foundation
South Carolina Department of Parks, Recreation, and Tourism
Bill and Connie Timmons Foundation

Coca Cola Bottling Company Consolidated
Brooks and Joan Fortune Family Foundation
General Electric Co.
Greenville County Accommodations Tax
Greenville Health System
Mr. and Mrs. Erwin Maddrey
RealOp Investments LLC
South Carolina Association of Certified Public Accountants
The Honorable and Mr. Joel Sprague
State Farm
Vanguard Charitable
Mr. and Mrs. Charlie Walters
World Acceptance Corporation

Robert and Ellen Bach Foundation
The Gilreath Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Rob Howell
Lockheed Martin
Lowes Foods
Mr. Tim McKinney
Regions Bank
Paul, Darlene, and Bella Grace Sparks
Mr. and Mrs. John J. Warner
The Zinser Law Firm

3M Corporation
The Balle Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Beard
Bon Secours St. Francis Health System
Community Foundation of Greenville
Crawford Strategy
Mrs. Anne Decabooter
The Honorable Amy R. and
Mr. Jonathan Doyle
ECO Waste Services, Inc.
Elliott Davis Decosimo
Mr. and Mrs. Doug P. Evans
Dr. and Mrs. Jerry Ferlauto
Harold F. Gallivan, Jr. Family Foundation
Gannett Foundation, Inc.
GE Foundation
Greenville County First Steps
Greenville Heritage Federal Credit Union
Greyrock Accounting
Dr. and Mrs. Bruce Halverson
Dr. Glenn R. Head
Ralph & Virginia Hendricks Foundation
Holiday Sunshine Fund
Jarden Plastic Solutions
Mr. and Mrs. Seth Jones
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Kent
Kinder Morgan Foundation
Mr. Kevin R. Kirtley and Ms. Anna Tam
MetroPower, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Ben Norwood, III
Piedmont Natural Gas Foundation
Ronald McDonald House Charities of the Carolinas, Inc.
Mr. Sal Russo and Mrs. Lisa D. Schadt
Mr. and Mrs. Rex Schultz
Dr. and Mrs. Harold E. Shaw, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Sierra
The Southern Company
Ten at the Top

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Barrett
Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Barreto
Mr. and Mrs. John Boyanoski
Ms. Linda Brees
Mr. and Mrs. Craig D. Brown
Christ Church Episcopal School
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Cooper
Mr. and Mrs. Sean Dogan
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Giles
Greenco Beverage Company
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Hyatt
Mr. and Mrs. Tod Hyche
JHM Hotels
Ms. Lynne D. Jones
Metropolitan Arts Council
Mr. and Mrs. James J. McNulty
Mr. and Ms. Bruce McPherson, Jr.
Secretary Richard Riley
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Rowland
Dr. Katherine and Mr. Jim Shew
South Arts
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Spinks
TM Public Relations
Walmart #1244
Wells Fargo

Mr. and Mrs. David Allan
Mr. and Mrs. William Bradshaw
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Chapman
Mrs. Judith L. DePriester
Eastside Pediatric Dentistry
Rev. and Mrs. Gary Eichelberger
Mrs. Betty Farr
Mr. Trawnegan Gall
Mr. William G. Garrett
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Hackl
Mr. and Mrs. John Halsey
Mrs. Mary Hanson
Mr. and Mrs. Manoj Jain
K12 Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Eric Knauss
Kraemer Design and Production, Inc.
Mrs. Barbara A. Kremenliev
Maverick Southern Kitchens
High Cotton and Charleston Cooks
McCallum Sweeney Consulting, Inc.
Mrs. Amie Owens
Judge Monet Pincus
Mr. Jay Ratterree
Mr. Mark Reinstein
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Seymore
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce
Taylor Foundation of Newberry
Mr. and Mrs. Gage Weekes
The Winston-Salem Foundation

Mr. Bruce Barker
Bell Carrington & Price, LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Berry
Mr. and Mrs. Alden Berti
Mr. Robert Boggess
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Brandt
Ms. Katie Butler
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Campen
Mr. Danny R. Carter
Mr. Paul Chambers
Cherry Bekaert LLP
Mr. Braxton Cutchin
Mr. and Mrs. Andy Davis
Mr. and Mrs. Tripp Glenn
Mr. and Mrs. M. D. Hagy
Mr. Brian Herking
Ms. Jackie Highley
Ennis and Dru James
Mr. Roger Kay
Mr. Chris Lewis
Mr. Scott Lynch
Mast General Store, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Gene McLeod
McMillan Pazdan Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Jon E. Miller
Ms. Jayne Moorman
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Nesbett
Mrs. Leesa Owens
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy J. Reed
Mrs. Helen Sanders
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher S. Schell
Mrs. Carol E. Scott
Mr. Hal Shaw
Mr. Timothy Sherer
Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP
Mr. Brian Stritt
Mr. Raymond Sun
Mr. and Mrs. Tracey Underwood
Mr. Jeff Watson
Mr. Chris Wells
Westin Poinsett Hotel

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Aleksinas
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Anderson
Mrs. Alisha Armstrong
Mr. and Mrs. David Barron
Mr. and Mrs. Donald Beckie
Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Bell
Ms. Kerri Bergrin
Mrs. Charlie Bishop
Mrs. Gretchen Bishop
Mr. and Mrs. Jowell Bolivar
Ms. Amanda Brown
Mr. Daniel Bryant
Ms. Brooke Buckley
Ms. Karen Burnham
Mr. Troy Chisolm
Mr. Paul Coffin
Mrs. Jennifer Corbin
Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Cunningham
Mr. and Mrs. BJ Curenton
Mr. Donald Deans
Mr. Tom Dudenhoefer
Mr. and Mrs. James Edwards
Mrs. Jami Wood Emory
Mrs. Theresa Falcone
Drs. Rebecca and Thomas G. Faulkner, III
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Fay
Mr. Orlando Fernandez
Mrs. Paula Fries
Mr. and Mrs. Gally Gallivan
Mr. Ryan Gilchrist
Mrs. Sarah Gilmer
Mrs. Sharon Gordon
Mr. Jonathan Griswold
Mrs. Julie Gulden
Mr. and Mrs. John Halverson
Mr. and Mrs. Dan Hancock
Mr. Michael Hirsch
Mr. Jonathan Johnston
Mr. Rudolph Johnstone
Mr. Benji Key
Mr. Matthew Kirtley
Mr. Stefano Lance
Mr. Garrett Lay
Mrs. Miriam Lee
Ms. Rosemarie Leong
Mrs. Christina Madden
Mr. Ron Mahon
Mr. and Mrs. William T. Matney
Dr. and Mrs. Rhett C. McCraw, Jr.
Mr. Damien Michelin
Mr. Christopher Miller
Mr. and Mrs. David J. Modeen
Mrs. Brantly Moore
Network for Good
Mr. Kevin Nevin
Mrs. Ashley Nietzer
Ms. S K Nims
Mr. Eric Owens
Mr. Scott Ozer
Mr. Kevin Pelletier
Mrs. Tammy Phillips
Mr. and Mrs. William Pierce
Mr. Jason Plucinak
Ms. Stephanie Pohlman
Ms. Andrea Psimer
Mrs. Lucy Raheja
Ms. Ouida Ray
Mr. and Mrs. William Roberts
Mr. and Mrs. Louis T. Runge
Ms. Lori Sarian
Mr. Sigmund Schorr
Mrs. Sarah Jordan Holcombe Schwartz
Ms. Tameka Simmons
Ms. Margo Steahly
Miss Toni Sutherland
Mr. John Toke
Mr. and Mrs. Eric Tonnsen
Mrs. Kathy Vandermey
Mr. Jeff Vollmer
Mr. and Mrs. John Walker
Mr. Raymond Wedlake
Mr. Liam Weston
Mrs. Susan Wickensimer
Mr. David Wood
Mr. Jason Zalarick



Every effort was made to recognize all gifts received from January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016.  If your name was omitted please know that it was not intentional and that we sincerely apologize.  The Children’s Museum of the Upstate is grateful to all of our donors; your gift is appreciated and will be recognized. Please contact us at 864-553-7920.